Today I’m going to talk to you about coats and jackets. We have a variety of amazing new pieces. Yet, as I write my last “in store” blog before resuming work from a new location, I can’t help but get distracted by my love for this little store and all that it has meant to me. So, I’m going to go on a small sentimental tangent… followed by a sincere plug for the coats. I promise.

I think I have to send a shout out to the magic that is being a team member of Barracuda Bazaar. By having the opportunity to help folks here at the hippest store in Colorado I have met some of the coolest people I’ll ever know, had life changing conversations and seen doors open that I could never have dreamed of. There are several opportunities for me that started simply by chatting with the cool community of people who come into the store, hang out, shop, work and share. By simply beginning a conversation with “How can I help you…” the Universe turned around and helped me; seems like a huge return for helping people find a little gift that brings giggles or helping a gal find the perfect fitting jeans. But the best thing I ever “got” at the Barracuda Bazaar was an amazing series of opportunities to meet new people and try new things. Thank you Universe for this little boutique in Old Colorado City.

I know. That’s an intense intro to these coats. But that’s how we roll here at Barracuda. I love ya. Like we say ridiculously cool and beautiful things should always be affordable….

New plaid button up winter coat. $52.00

Green corduroy blazer. $38.00

Check out more new pieces at www.barracudabazaar.com, look under “What’s In Store” ESPECIALLY THE COATS!